Return to Multi-network Plan (12 month contract)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ana O from London, England United Kingdom  
Lovely watch, makes me feel safe knowing we’re my child is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda W from Sittingbourne , Kent United Kingdom  
As a family we love the idea of this watch. My son doesn’t want a phone so this is the perfect solution for a number of concerns.
On arrival of our ordered watch we had a technical problem, but the support offered and service we received were outstanding and renewed our faith in the product and support. Our problem was addressed and resolved extremely quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
I would highly recommend this watch. We love the additional peace of mind that it provides, along with the ability to be in contact with our son. Our son loves wearing it and feels happy that he can contact us if he needs to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for piece of mind May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robert D from ANTRIM United Kingdom  
Couldn't recommend the watch and calling plan highly enough.  The accuracy of the tracking feature is as far as I can tell best in class.  The multi network sim with calling plan means that the watch is just as useful in France as it is in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gator tracker watch March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Clare Lucent from Hastings , East Sussex United Kingdom  
I have peace of mind now I can track my daughter to keep her safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & service October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Great product, the setup is quick and easy and the service provided is spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Payton from Ellon, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom  
Good product, easy to use, few issues to start, but quickly dealt with.  Daughter very happy with watch, likes knowing we can contact each other, unlike a phone she won't put it down and lose it.  Tracker position slightly out but not enough to worry about. Instructions don't say to turn off every day or two, but advised to. Happy to give her more freedom now she has the watch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value October 4, 2017
Reviewer: lynn whitehouse from middlesbrough, north yorkshire United Kingdom  
Great value and peace of  mind..no top up needed and unlimited monthly use..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TECH64 September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Cristiano Cicirello from Marlow, United Kingdom  
Great product, the plan and the watch are easy to set up and work exactly as we'd hoped. The kids also love them and think they're cool too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy August 10, 2017
Reviewer: J Fraser from Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
We are off to Disney next week which is why I purchased the watch for my 6 yr old. She has worn it for a couple of days when we've been out to get used to it. The tracking works really well. She chose the blue which she loves. Great little watch which gives me peace of mind!

Was this review helpful to you?