Return to Multi-network Plan (Rolling contract - cancel anytime)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Beverley from Seaview, Isle of Wight United Kingdom  
Really impressed and pleased with the service I’ve received. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooo Happy! December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Sam from Cheltenham, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Watch arrived but unfortunately the sim card wasn't detectable.  I left an e-mail and within 5 minutes I had a call from a lovely lady who was so helpful. 2 days before xmas she pulled out all the stops to send me a replacement, which arrived the following day!  Second watch works brilliantly!  I can now keep track of my son when he's on the farm and out of voice range.  I really recommend the watch and the customer service - best I've had in a long time!!  Personal Thank you to Colleen Wong for all your help, my son is over the moon with his present!! xx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Child’s watch June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tracey Fahri from Enfield, Greater London United Kingdom  
Had a few teething issues in the beginning but nothing that the brilliant customer service didn’t sort out practically instantly. A new watch was sent out by first class post before the original had even been returned. Second one works perfectly.
Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service (so far) May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Snedden from Bo'ness, West Lothian United Kingdom  
Product and customer service has been great so far.
Gator tracker watch bought for my son, and multi network plan purchased.
Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Leah Meyrick from Oakley , Hampshire United Kingdom  
Bought for my 6 year old.
She picked up how to work it very quickly , and has used it frequently, has made a difference to her as she has seperation issues.
Thank you Tech Sixty Four!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product for young children January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berks United Kingdom  
after the initial, set up glitches, the Gators work well and the children are enjoying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nicola Nicholson from Northumberland United Kingdom  
I bought this for my son who likes to play out and although he is never more than a few doors away this helps me keep in touch and he absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSTOMER QUERY October 4, 2017
Reviewer: John GORRY from BROXBOURNE, HERTFORDSHIRE United Kingdom  
All clearly explained .Thanks
John

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gator watch August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sebile Yuzeirova from Ashford, surrey United Kingdom  
We are using the watch for more than 5 days now and very happy to have it. My son enjoys calling me and I feel that it is essential to have one. Currently i am on no contract but actually planning to get 12 months subscription. I am happy to be a customer for a company, which has a wonderful founder, which values the customer. Gator has very good design. I would suggest if you put a green button to call and red button to hang would be easier to use. It took me a some time to read the manual and learn how to use the watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gator watch contract June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Tate from Harpenden, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Easy contract to  sign up to, activated within 24 hours, no sim or anything else to work out...all super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items