Return to My Gator Watch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator watch October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auchterarder , Perthshire United Kingdom  
So far so good, great idea, and great peace of mind that you get when your child is wearing one. Now mine can go off and do another lap of the trails on his bike without me and I can see where he is and he can contact me if needed. Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind for parents September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
We have two of these watches for our two girls. Great way to hold off mobile phone requests for a while longer and knowing where they are whilst trying to instill a little independence is reassuring as a parent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator watch September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Agne from London , United Kingdom United Kingdom  
Amazed by super fast respond to my enquiry .very professional service really
Recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase September 3, 2019
Reviewer: James A from Glasgow  
Great watch, easy to set up & use. Love being able to set the watch to go to airplane mode during school hours. My 9yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator watch August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Allison from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Had this watch for my 10 year old but hadn't activated it until a week ago. Will just to say it's brilliant and the app gives you peace of mind. Both myself and my daughter's Dad were able ti track her at the same time! Can't rate this product higher enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator for seniors! July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sue from Poole, Dorset United Kingdom  
Purchased as a safety/sos device for my elderly mother who refuses to wear a lifeline . So far everything has been excellent although we haven’t tried it ‘in the field yet!’

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dundee, Angus United Kingdom  
Fantastic service from the team at Techsixtyfour Ltd and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from Tamworth, Staffs United Kingdom  
Researched lots of so called smart watches on the internet, this one seems to be the most highly rated. There’s no gadgets on this watch as some others but personally I think that’s a good thing. Easy to use and set up, any questions are quickly answered by Gators team. Competitively priced and good value, although don’t forget you’ll need to allow £9 per month for the data contract.
I was also impressed that this is a UK company, set up and run by parents, Well done Gator!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So reassuring!!! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sam from North Wales, Denbighshire  
Have only used this for a short time but is just worth it’s weight in gold! Perfectly accurate GPS and very clear phone conversation. Getting used to it still but am absolutely thrilled with it so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Gator Watch March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from Stockport, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
I purchased this watch for my 9 yr old son and he loves it. Really easy to start up and use. Very happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items