Return to My Gator Watch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Aberdeen, United Kingdom  
Absolute fantastic product and customer services from all at Techsixtyfour.

Firstly, Product looks great vibrant pink and exactly the type of colour and look my 7 year old daughter loves. It works great, easy to use and extremely precise GPS.
I bought this for my daughter who at 7 year old has starting asking about getting a mobile phone who has been given more of a free reign when it comes to playing with her friends out of the confines of the house and garden.

I had done a bit of research on alternatives and the GPS watch was obvious.

Secondly, I had to ask Techsixyfour some trivial questions about connectivity and within minutes they had replied and explained what would happen next etc. this is between Christmas and New Year so you can imagine how impressed I was with the level of service.

Can't recommend this product enough and would recommend any parent with the same concerns and morals as me about mobile phones and youngsters to get this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jen from uk  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant service December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sinead McDevitt from Glasgow, Glasgow United Kingdom  
I am delighted with the service received. I am not too tech savvy and have some problems setting everything up. I contacted the customer support team who resolved the issues I created in no time. They couldn't have been more helpful or prompt. The service is second to none. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very clever product December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cobham, Surrey United Kingdom  
We are delighted with the watch.  It is a clever way of keeping in touch with the children.  Already used in anger once when my children got lost sledging in Switzerland.  Brilliant !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep it up! December 11, 2018
Reviewer: ASWIN from BUCKINGHAMSHIRE United Kingdom  
Best find and gadget we have come across so far. Really cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gator Watch November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Purchased for my sons 11 birthday.  He is over the moon with it and it has given him a sense of independence.  The description was a little confusing. i initially read that the watch had the facility to ring the 13 listed numbers, then a description read only the 3 emergency numbers were available to call from the watch.  Reality, my son can call all the stored numbers in his watch.  it allows him the ability to remain in contact with his siblings and grandparents without the interference of internet access.

A worthwhile purchase, although i would have preferred printed instructions rather than having to logon to the internet to set up.  Although! i understand this is a greener way of working and has saved a tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gator watch October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Leanne Deighan from Thurs , Caithness United Kingdom  
My daughter has been using her gator watch for a few weeks now and we are both blown away by how great it is. My daughter's 9 and has wanted some more independence for a while now so having the ability to not only call her but be able to see where she is with the tracking facility has been a huge relief for me and in turn has boosted my daughters confidence by getting some more freedom. Cannot recommend enough have been raving about it to who ever will listen and will continue too. Seriously seriously ingenious product exactly what I wanted and needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice watch and Great Customer Service October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Hallas from Bourne, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
I managed to get confused setting up the watch but the customer service team were great in putting me on the right course.

The watch has been a huge hit with our 10 year old son.  The only draw back being that we bought it to track him walking home from school, but now if he is feeling lazy he calls to ask for a lift!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safety October 20, 2018
Reviewer: anthony manners from morpeth, northumberland United Kingdom  
A must buy for any parent if you are looking for safety. Great watch

Was this review helpful to you?