Return to My Gator Watch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator vs Dementia September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria from Forres, Moray United Kingdom  
I was searching days for tracking watch for my father. He has a very bad dementia. We are living in a remote place. He was lost about hundreds times till we’ve got him Gator watch. It was right choice: he accepted it straight away. We were able to finally relax and track him every time he left house (settings allow to put notifications if he walking away more then 200m or your choice of distance). The watch is using 2 major mobile companies for GPS tracking which was my main focus to choose it for north of Scotland.
It saved his life when he was lost on a moor land far from home. We had to involve police, rescue team and helicopter to search for him. Tracking signal was lost because of no coverage of mobile data on the moor hills but phone in Gator watch was working! We keep him on a call about an hour and finally figured out his location! Gator watch did work perfect and help our family a lot to reduce stress for all of us for many days.
THANK YOU to Gator team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent concept and product September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ab from West yorkshire United Kingdom  
I felt positive and motivated to see in this day and age we have mums who are striving to protect children from the hazardous effects of exposure to internet, social media apps and gaming addiction.
It is ruining our children and actually affecting people of all ages. However as parents we do strive to protect our children.
This product is an amazing way for a child to enjoy having an accessory(watch) with some safe features of a smart phone.
I am hoping to see it having more advanced features in future but retaining its basic principles- no internet access, no social media apps, no gaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch strap replacement August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Louise from Chaldon, Surrey United Kingdom  
Had to get my daughter’s watch strap replaced after a crack appeared following around 2 years wear. Was contacted after to point out a crack to the body of the watch that we had been aware of. Was offered a replacement watch at reduced rate. Very pleased with the watch and service was excellent as usual. Great company with amazing customer service and prompt communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product, excellent customer service April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsteen from Wishaw, Lanarkshire  
I purchased the gator watch after previously trying 2 cheaper gps watches. They proved to be totally inaccurate & would only work off & on. No use. The gator watch has no such issues, accurately pinpoints my daughter wherever she is & she loves the fact she can call me or her dad from the watch anytime. It is definitely reassuring to have. Anytime I have a reason to contact the company I have always received a prompt reply & helpful advice. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Nadia from Teddington  
My daughter's school lost her original Gator watch and I was panicking about her safety.
I contacted the team at Tech Sixty Four about transferring the contact to a new SIM. The advice was concise and easy to follow. I purchased a replacement watch with 20% off and notified them of the new IMEI number and within minutes had the new SIM activated and peace of mind.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, and the best custumer service February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ana from London, England United Kingdom  
At 11, my son started to go around and travel by himself... this watch gives me so much piece of mind , because we can keep connected , and I can also track him wherever he goes.
The custumer service is outstanding , thank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Garett F from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Fantastic product - lovely company to deal with. My nephew loves it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant service December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine from WREXHAM, Wrexham United Kingdom  
Excellent service and fast delivery of the watches for my grandsons...plus a great Black Friday discount!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator watch October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auchterarder , Perthshire United Kingdom  
So far so good, great idea, and great peace of mind that you get when your child is wearing one. Now mine can go off and do another lap of the trails on his bike without me and I can see where he is and he can contact me if needed. Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind for parents September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
We have two of these watches for our two girls. Great way to hold off mobile phone requests for a while longer and knowing where they are whilst trying to instill a little independence is reassuring as a parent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items