Return to My Gator Watch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So reassuring!!! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sam from North Wales, Denbighshire  
Have only used this for a short time but is just worth it’s weight in gold! Perfectly accurate GPS and very clear phone conversation. Getting used to it still but am absolutely thrilled with it so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Gator Watch March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from Stockport, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
I purchased this watch for my 9 yr old son and he loves it. Really easy to start up and use. Very happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gator watch February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lubna from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Gator watch was a purchase after much research and reading of all the options I had for my 9 year old. The watch set up was easy and the customer service brilliant.
The phone itself is fantastic. I can track him, call him when I need to and more importantly he can call me and the numbers I've programmed so if he is in trouble, God forbid, he has number and an SOS 🆘 signal he can send. It's a Godsend as I'm not ready to get him a mobile phone 📱 but need contact in a safe way. Cannot recommend this enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am satisfied January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Marta from Bridgwater, Somerset United Kingdom  
We have bought the watches for our sons, so that we can keep track if they are ok while they are not at home.
We had been satisfied with the result.
Watch out - the watch is "splash proof" - NOR waterproof.
We have received full support when we broke one of our watches and received a discount.

I can recommend the watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Aberdeen, United Kingdom  
Absolute fantastic product and customer services from all at Techsixtyfour.

Firstly, Product looks great vibrant pink and exactly the type of colour and look my 7 year old daughter loves. It works great, easy to use and extremely precise GPS.
I bought this for my daughter who at 7 year old has starting asking about getting a mobile phone who has been given more of a free reign when it comes to playing with her friends out of the confines of the house and garden.

I had done a bit of research on alternatives and the GPS watch was obvious.

Secondly, I had to ask Techsixyfour some trivial questions about connectivity and within minutes they had replied and explained what would happen next etc. this is between Christmas and New Year so you can imagine how impressed I was with the level of service.

Can't recommend this product enough and would recommend any parent with the same concerns and morals as me about mobile phones and youngsters to get this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jen from uk  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant service December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sinead McDevitt from Glasgow, Glasgow United Kingdom  
I am delighted with the service received. I am not too tech savvy and have some problems setting everything up. I contacted the customer support team who resolved the issues I created in no time. They couldn't have been more helpful or prompt. The service is second to none. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very clever product December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cobham, Surrey United Kingdom  
We are delighted with the watch.  It is a clever way of keeping in touch with the children.  Already used in anger once when my children got lost sledging in Switzerland.  Brilliant !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep it up! December 11, 2018
Reviewer: ASWIN from BUCKINGHAMSHIRE United Kingdom  
Best find and gadget we have come across so far. Really cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gator Watch November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Purchased for my sons 11 birthday.  He is over the moon with it and it has given him a sense of independence.  The description was a little confusing. i initially read that the watch had the facility to ring the 13 listed numbers, then a description read only the 3 emergency numbers were available to call from the watch.  Reality, my son can call all the stored numbers in his watch.  it allows him the ability to remain in contact with his siblings and grandparents without the interference of internet access.

A worthwhile purchase, although i would have preferred printed instructions rather than having to logon to the internet to set up.  Although! i understand this is a greener way of working and has saved a tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items