Return to MY GATOR WATCH
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like family September 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ana from London, Middlesex United Kingdom  
The watch is great, I can track my son wherever he goes, and we can keep contact me anytime.
The costumer service is outstanding , thank you Terri and the team there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer support August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew B from WELLINGBOROUGH, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
I had a slight issue not with the watch but I had been provided the wrong imei number from the previous owner, the support team took this one diagnosed the issue and got me up and running, excellent product and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good I bought 2!!! July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jayne  
Essential for my 84 yr old mother with Dementia. We have a blue day tracker and then swap to the blue tracker for the evening. That way we always have a good battery on the phone and can track Mum. We also know which phone to track which helps! She loves to go walk about and this gives her the freedom to walk as she loves to do, and we know where she is! Win win!! Great product, we love the auto answer mobile phone. Love that it’s a landline number so no expensive phone bills. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good and useful device February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Maciej from Sevenoaks, Kent United Kingdom  
Simplicity of the watch made it very clear for my son that its not a toy. He found it very useful and more practical then keep dragging mobile phone with him on the playground. He can run and play without worrying that his going to loose the phone. GPS works brilliantly giving us peace of mind.  Customer service is great. I spoke with them before I bought the watch they were very helpful and professional. I recommend this watch to every parent who cares that there kids spend more time on playing outside then playing on there mobile phones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service as Always November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Francesca from Swansea, Powys United Kingdom  
I have never been anything but impressed with the Service from Techsixtyfour.  The replacement strap was exactly what I asked for and they even sent the tool to be able to change it myself without hassle.
They provide exceptional customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator vs Dementia September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria from Forres, Moray United Kingdom  
I was searching days for tracking watch for my father. He has a very bad dementia. We are living in a remote place. He was lost about hundreds times till we’ve got him Gator watch. It was right choice: he accepted it straight away. We were able to finally relax and track him every time he left house (settings allow to put notifications if he walking away more then 200m or your choice of distance). The watch is using 2 major mobile companies for GPS tracking which was my main focus to choose it for north of Scotland.
It saved his life when he was lost on a moor land far from home. We had to involve police, rescue team and helicopter to search for him. Tracking signal was lost because of no coverage of mobile data on the moor hills but phone in Gator watch was working! We keep him on a call about an hour and finally figured out his location! Gator watch did work perfect and help our family a lot to reduce stress for all of us for many days.
THANK YOU to Gator team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent concept and product September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ab from West yorkshire United Kingdom  
I felt positive and motivated to see in this day and age we have mums who are striving to protect children from the hazardous effects of exposure to internet, social media apps and gaming addiction.
It is ruining our children and actually affecting people of all ages. However as parents we do strive to protect our children.
This product is an amazing way for a child to enjoy having an accessory(watch) with some safe features of a smart phone.
I am hoping to see it having more advanced features in future but retaining its basic principles- no internet access, no social media apps, no gaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch strap replacement August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Louise from Chaldon, Surrey United Kingdom  
Had to get my daughter’s watch strap replaced after a crack appeared following around 2 years wear. Was contacted after to point out a crack to the body of the watch that we had been aware of. Was offered a replacement watch at reduced rate. Very pleased with the watch and service was excellent as usual. Great company with amazing customer service and prompt communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product, excellent customer service April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsteen from Wishaw, Lanarkshire  
I purchased the gator watch after previously trying 2 cheaper gps watches. They proved to be totally inaccurate & would only work off & on. No use. The gator watch has no such issues, accurately pinpoints my daughter wherever she is & she loves the fact she can call me or her dad from the watch anytime. It is definitely reassuring to have. Anytime I have a reason to contact the company I have always received a prompt reply & helpful advice. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Nadia from Teddington  
My daughter's school lost her original Gator watch and I was panicking about her safety.
I contacted the team at Tech Sixty Four about transferring the contact to a new SIM. The advice was concise and easy to follow. I purchased a replacement watch with 20% off and notified them of the new IMEI number and within minutes had the new SIM activated and peace of mind.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items