Return to MY GATOR WATCH
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, and the best custumer service February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ana from London, England United Kingdom  
At 11, my son started to go around and travel by himself... this watch gives me so much piece of mind , because we can keep connected , and I can also track him wherever he goes.
The custumer service is outstanding , thank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Garett F from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Fantastic product - lovely company to deal with. My nephew loves it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant service December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine from WREXHAM, Wrexham United Kingdom  
Excellent service and fast delivery of the watches for my grandsons...plus a great Black Friday discount!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator watch October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auchterarder , Perthshire United Kingdom  
So far so good, great idea, and great peace of mind that you get when your child is wearing one. Now mine can go off and do another lap of the trails on his bike without me and I can see where he is and he can contact me if needed. Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind for parents September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
We have two of these watches for our two girls. Great way to hold off mobile phone requests for a while longer and knowing where they are whilst trying to instill a little independence is reassuring as a parent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator watch September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Agne from London , United Kingdom United Kingdom  
Amazed by super fast respond to my enquiry .very professional service really
Recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase September 3, 2019
Reviewer: James A from Glasgow  
Great watch, easy to set up & use. Love being able to set the watch to go to airplane mode during school hours. My 9yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator watch August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Allison from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Had this watch for my 10 year old but hadn't activated it until a week ago. Will just to say it's brilliant and the app gives you peace of mind. Both myself and my daughter's Dad were able ti track her at the same time! Can't rate this product higher enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gator for seniors! July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sue from Poole, Dorset United Kingdom  
Purchased as a safety/sos device for my elderly mother who refuses to wear a lifeline . So far everything has been excellent although we haven’t tried it ‘in the field yet!’

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dundee, Angus United Kingdom  
Fantastic service from the team at Techsixtyfour Ltd and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items